SM OU Balanced Team with Scarfed Blacephalon

Introduction

Hey, I'm pretty new to making competitive teams, so I wanted some help with my team. At its core, it is a Balanced team with Scarfed Blacephalon as its main win condition. I had a pretty good time making and battling with it but I would like some suggestions on how to improve upon this.

The Team

Blacephalon @ Choice Scarf Ability: Beast Boost EVs: 252 SpA / 252 Spe Timid Nature IVs: 0 Atk
- Shadow Ball
- Fire Blast
- Trick
- Hidden Power [Ice]

So this was the Pokemon that basically made me want to make a team in the first place. I really enjoyed the design, and set of it, and I wanted to make a team around it. After playing around a bit, I thought that scarf would be the best item for it, as it makes it a revenge killer, as well as a late game sweeper thanks to Beast Boost. The moves are pretty standard, except for possibly Trick, which I use mainly to cripple more stall-y teams.

Landorus-Therian @ Leftovers Ability: Intimidate EVs: 248 HP / 228 Def / 32 Spe Impish Nature
- Hidden Power [Ice]
- Earthquake
- Stealth Rock
- U-turn

After Blacephalon, I needed a rock setter to help secure KOs, as well as a nice pivot, so probably the best option for that was Landorus-T. I chose a pretty standard set with Rocks to help Blacephalon sweep in the late game.

Ferrothorn @ Leftovers Ability: Iron Barbs EVs: 252 HP / 48 Def / 208 SpD Careful Nature
- Leech Seed
- Spikes
- Knock Off
- Protect

Ferrothorn is basically the wall of the entire team. It eats up anything that the other members can't, and sets up spikes to help the sweep. Leech Seed gives it some nice recovery, and Protect amplifies that, as well as gives it a little mind-game against Mega-Lopunny and Mega-Cham, some pretty big threats for this team.

Tapu Koko @ Electrium Z Ability: Electric Surge EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpA / 252 Spe Naive Nature
- Wild Charge
- U-turn
- Taunt
- Hidden Power [Ice]