Monotype Player of the Week #15: Entei

Status
Not open for further replies.

Confluxx [Old]

Banned deucer.
Approved by scpinion
Based off of other potws

Banner by Acast

Hey everyone and welcome to the fifteenth installment of Monotype Player of the Week!

This week I have a well known player and former council member, Entei! Before we get into it, this will be a weekly thing where I interview well known players to try and see into their mind a bit. If anyone has any suggestions on who I should interview, feel free to contact me on PS. Anyway, let's get to it!

Entei
To start off with, tell us a little bit about yourself.
My name is Zachariah, I'm 18 years old, and I live in Israel(Born in Russia). I'm trilingual, I speak fluent Russian & Hebrew, and well by my answers in this interview you decide on my English :p
Around 2 months ago I graduated from school (THANK). Right now, I'm serving in the IDF, still a PVT, it's tough and all but I've adapted quickly and met some awesome people. Regarding hobbies and other stuff, I absolutely love music, I listen everything besides like heavy metal and similar genres, and well other PC games, mostly shooters besides Rocket League which I can easily say is my favorite game.

What is your favorite Pokemon?
My favorite Pokemon is Entei. (<-Unironical period) (editor's note: his username was Entei. at the time of this interview). Mostly because it's design, it just has some sort of majesticity to it, resembling a lion, with its sun-looking emblem thing that looks like a mane(colored silver gold & red) & that cloud thing on its back(doesn't look like a dog too me;p).
I've always liked fire types too, and it's name, it's name's origin is like a fire emperor or something? I don't remember but yeah those things, to me at least, are what that I feel differentiate it from all other Pokemon.

How did you get your username?
Read the second answer ll

How did you get into Monotype?