SM UU 13 Beaches

Introduction
I've wanted to use some kind of VoltTurn offense for a while now. I think it's one of the easiest strategies to use in Pokémon. I am a big fan of fast Pokémon, maybe it's because I enjoy running in real life. I made research on every member of my team. I tried to use not that obvious Pokémon that could work together, even though it looks like I used Ctrl C and Ctrl V. I think I used Pokémon that have potential to sweep late game if I weakened opponent's team.

Teambuilding procces

As I said, I wanted to use VoltTurn offense. In UU, there are two mega Pokémon that can utilize Volt Switch or U-Turn. Mega Manectric and Mega Beedrill are faces of the VoltTurn offense in UU. I have had some experience with Mega Beedrill so I decided to go with it. I heard people don't like this Pokémon, I don't know why. It has very good speed, great attack and most importantly, an amazing ability in Adaptability.

With U-Turn user, it's pretty important to also have a Volt Switch user. I tried to use all kinda viable users of it, it came down to Zeraora and Raikou. Don't roast me or anything, but I like Raikou a little bit more. It's also ''check'' to flying-types.

I read about Mega Beedrill's appreciation of entry hazards. Raikou kinda appreciates entry hazards too. Well, what offensive Pokémon doesn't appreciate them? So, when I read that I knew I want to use Froslass. Because of that, I set the next direction of my team.

I said that I wanted to take a new direction of the team. I chose Froslass because I wanted to use Bisharp. Bisharp loves when the opponent uses Defog thanks to Defiant. Bisharp is also offensive Pokémon. I love offensive Pokémon.

So I will be honest here. I added Scizor because I didn't know what should I use. I was going to replace it with Krookodile, but after like 20 games I saw how good it actually is, even tho it gives me another weakness to fire. I think it can be replaced with Krookodile, what do you think?