Monotype Flying team test

Hi, first of all i want to say that I'm not an expert in strategy. I started it like 2-3 month just for fun. I often play teams make by others since i don't consider myself good enough to make one. So I decide to heve fun more seriously, and because I really enjoyed Monotype I tried to make a team to play.

Team Composition
As I said, I'm a beginner so I tried to make a simple team which can cover all type.
Most of the set are classic set I found online and modify it to be useful for my team.

The team

Landorus

Landorus @ Life Orb
Ability: Sheer Force
EVs: 4 Atk / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Naive Nature
- Earth Power
- Rock Slide
- Hidden Power [Ice]
- Stealth Rock

The first Pokemon of the team, he is the leader. Obviously he is my electric immunity and my entry hazard setter.
For the moves he has classic Landorus set. Sheer force as ability, Stealth Rock for the entry hazard, Hidden Power (Ice) to prevent others Landorus or leads. Earth Power as stab and Rock Slide.

Charizard

Charizard (Charizard-Mega-Y) @ Charizardite Y
Ability: Blaze
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Fire Blast
- Solar Beam
- Focus Blast
- Roost

The base of my team.
When Mega evolving, he can place the sun to fight against Rock type. Roost to recover HP, Fire Blast for the stab under the sun and Focus Blast to fight again Rock types or Pokemons like Heatran.
The sun also reduce water type damages and can be useful for Zapdos and Togekiss.

Togekiss

Togekiss @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Serene Grace
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Air Slash
- Dazzling Gleam
- Fire Blast
- Aura Sphere

Flying type has a lot of common flaws and most of the Pokemon of this type are not very resistant.