Gen V Bulky Offense

Hey there all! I've been battling semi-competitively for a few years now, but had taken about 18 months off. Been playing Gen4 OU with some mixed results, but this is my first attempt at a Gen5 team for OU. It's a Bulky Offensive team relying on Calm Mind Shandera and SD Gliscor to finish. Nattorei has fantastic support movepool and excellent typing, and can draw fire attacks to get Shandera a Flashfire boost. Crobat performs well against most leads, and can keep just about every lead currently in OU from getting up Stealth Rocks. Starmie is my spinner, as Shandera, Crobat, and Gliscor are all not fans of Stealth Rock, and can provide good coverage for the team. MixRachi is an experiment, and I am still testing the movepool, but Thunderbolt is in over Grass Knot because Gyrados is a much bigger problem that any Swampert, Bulky Water, and Bulky Ground. Crobat tends to deal well with them.

Crobat @ Black Sludge
Inner Focus
Jolly
252Hp/4Att/252Spe
-Brave Bird
-Toxic
-Taunt
-Roost

LeadBat has fared well so far with the preponderance of fighting types in the meta, can stop SR, which is a good thing for Himself, Shandera, and Gliscor. Taunt/Toxic/Roost is your standard wallbreaker utility set, and this poke owns Blissey, Chansey, Snorlax, Swampert, Bulky Waters not named Empoleon, and Bulky Ground types. He also serves nicely as a pivot for switches against many problem pokes.

Gliscor @ Leftovers
Hyper Cutter
Jolly
52Hp/240Att/216Spe
-Earthquake
-Stone Edge
-Swords Dance
-Roost

Not much to say here, this guy was great when I stopped playing 18 months ago, and still kick some serious... He can come in behind Crobat or Starmie into an electric attack, usually forces the switch, and can dance the night away! The EVs allow the Lucario outspeed, and reach a leftovers threshold, while maximizing attack. If I can 2 or 3 for one, the game is over, and tis guy is very capable of doing that.

Starmie @ Life Orb
Natural Cure
Timid
252Hp/4Def/252Spe