In need of some help.

Before I get to the team I just want to say that I am relatively new at team building. So, being new, I am fully aware that this team may, in fact, completely suck. I am posting this RMT thread in order to pick the brains of seasoned team builders on the synergy of this team and what you would suggest in order to make it better. Obviously constructive criticism is appreciated whilst nonconstructive comments will be ignored. With that out of the way I present my team:

Gigaiasu (F) @ Custap Berry
Trait: Sturdy
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 Spd
Hardy Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Stone Edge
- Earthquake
- Explosion

This creature is my lead and clearly is a suicide lead meant to set up stealth rocks and explode. The Custap/Sturdy combo I feel is very efficient in netting at least one KO at the beginning of the match. Usually my opponent sets up themselves (whether it be Swords Dance, Stealth Rock, etc.) so I have a chance to set up my rocks and KO before the Custap Berry activates which then allows me to explode on the pokemon that comes in to revenge kill. His typing also allows him to be immune to sandstorm which would normally ruin a sturdy or focus sash set I believe. Overall Gigaiasu serves me well as my lead, and I cannot foresee another lead on this team. Of course I've been wrong before.

Ninetales (F) @ Wide Lens
Trait: Drought
EVs: 252 HP / 148 SDef / 108 Spd
Calm Nature (+SDef, -Atk)
- Fire Blast
- SolarBeam
- Calm Mind
- Hypnosis