VGC My First RMT: I am stuck and need to figure out what to change

Hello, this is my first attempt at a rate my team, so I apologize for any rough edges on this post. This is my third year attempting VGC play and I have run into a wall with team building. I had success last year with a bulky, tailwind team that could create offensive pressure (with little setup) and shut down trick room. After struggling with a Volcarona-Kang-Bulu team I decided to try a similar team to that which worked for me last year (including my previously used Tapu Koko and Kartana). I have gotten several victories on battlespot, but I have been unable to maintain a consistent win streak.

My Team

1522628406983.png
1522628204179.png
1522628296028.png
1522628499069.png
1522628803296.png
1522628378762.png

1522628414795.png

Zapdos @ Iapapa Berry
Ability: Pressure
Level: 50
EVs: 228 HP / 124 Def / 76 SpA / 4 SpD / 76 Spe
Modest Nature
IVs: 8 Atk
- Thunderbolt
- Tailwind
- Hidden Power [Ice]
- Heat Wave

Zapdos is the Tailwinder of my team. My goal was to create a Zapdos bulky enough to survive hits from a Choice Scarf Landorus-T, set up Tailwind, and threaten opponents. Thunderbolt is my STAB, with Hidden Power Ice to stave off Landorus-T and Heat Wave to defeat Steels and Grass (although this move has about 20% accuracy when I use it). I went with a Pinch Berry since I am using Electrium Z on Tapu Koko and want Zapdos as healthy as possible.

1522628185071.png

Landorus-Therian (M) @ Assault Vest
Ability: Intimidate
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Earthquake
- Rock Slide
- U-turn
- Knock Off

Landorus is here to mount offensive pressure and get off intimidate. Earthquake, Rock Slide and U-Turn are givens. Knock Off is there primarily to remove items (primarily on switch ins). I gave him an Assault Vest to increase his lifespan and an Adamant nature to focus on dealing damage and figure that Tailwind can make up for the speed loss (I am also open to Choice Scarf).