VGC My First VGC Team

Hello everyone. I'm quite new to the competitive Pokemon community. But I've been playing on Showdown! and taking a bit of help from a lot of people to form my first ever VGC team (come to think of it, my first ever team in general)

The objective of this team is to shutdown or gain momentum through the presence of many offensive mons as well as defensive ones. Any suggestions (and criticism, my first RMT too) are welcome.

Special thanks to the people on Pokemon Showdown who helped me with this!

Here it is.

Tigerion (Arcanine) @ Sitrus Berry
Ability: Intimidate
Level: 50
Shiny:Yes
EVs: 244 HP / 188 Def / 76 SpD
Calm Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Flamethrower
- Snarl
- Will-O-Wisp
- Protect

This Arcanine was taken from Smogon's analysis. EV spread allows Arcanine to safely soak up some hits while supporting his team with WoW and Snarl. All in all, pretty straightforward support mon.

M-Virus (Muk-Alola) @ Figy Berry
Ability: Gluttony
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Def
Adamant Nature
- Poison Jab
- Protect
- Shadow Sneak
- Knock Off

I like Alolan-Muk because he can check the Tapu's amazingly well, as well as his ability to disarm defensive opponents like Porygon2 and Celesteela. Maximum Attack to hit as hard as possible, and I think Alo-Muk suffers from physical attackers, so I maximized defense as well. Knock Off to disarm, Poison Jab is Alo-Muk's only reliable attacking move. Shadow Sneak to pick off weakened targets and Protect is obvious.

Bomb (Tapu Lele) @ Life Orb
Ability: Psychic Surge
EVs: 188 HP / 4 Def / 148 SpA / 4 SpD / 164 Spe
Timid Nature
- Psychic
- Protect
- Taunt
- Moonblast