Anttya
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• What if I only have a walk-in closet you might scare all my guests O.o
    Anttya
    Anttya
    It's your fault for having a cool walk in closet. I mean, who wouldn't want to live there?
    hi, when do you want to play for the swiss? is sunday ok? I'm gmt+1 and after dinner is my best option.
    trev
    trev
    est is gmt-5 right? tomorrow i've some time after lunch until 15.00, or after 17.30 until before dinner. Idk what it means in your local timezone :(
    trev
    trev
    consider that now here it's 3.08 am
    Anttya
    Anttya
    Your time 17.30 would be 11:30 AM my time so that's perfect. See you then
    imo predict the sleep powder and go to onix and sweep with pawniard :P
    Anttya
    Anttya
    Please, how was I supposed to know? I'm a newb at this
    Can't touch this!
    Ransei
    Ransei
    lol I see that's exactly what that Greninja is saying.
    Anttya
    Anttya
    Yep, and Physical Greninja > Special Charizard confirmed
    Ransei
    Ransei
    lol
    For the Evolution tour, can we schedule a battle for wednesday evening (past 7pm)? I have 2 essays and some art projects to get done by then, and won't be available on PS until then.
    Anttya
    Anttya
    Sorry, I was really busy since I had to study for a big chem test. I pretty much collapsed after studying (It was ~midnight.) Can you play during the weekend?
    shaian
    shaian
    sure <コ:彡
    Anttya
    Anttya
    Woot!
    Ok so if you could stop finding such adorable/awesome profile pics and making me look bad in comparison, that would be great. :I
    Anttya
    Anttya
    I'm sorry ;; I'll stop do- OMG that's such a cute gif, let me put that on my profile. Wait, what were we talking about again?
    Acast
    Acast
    y u do dis ;-;
    So in order to cheerlead, I need to shoot electricity from my hands. Well, there goes my dreams.
    Anttya
    Anttya