ORAS OU birthday rmt // ❀ play without limits ❀

Nedor

thiccc

allow me to bless your ears with pretty balkan music
f.y.i, 'igri bez granici' roughly translates to 'play without limits' (r.i.p tose proeski <3)

INTRODUCTION

even though i have been a part of the rmt forum for the last few months, managing to earn the team rater badge as well as being involved in multiple activities it holds, "play without limits" will be the first team that i've decided to showcase here. if you haven't seen me around and simply don't know me, allow me to introduce myself. hi, i'm nedor, a competitive tutoring & overused room moderator over on ps!. also, i'm involved in many projects here on smogon, including but not limited to the ou team building workshop, community create a team, & the rating league. i started playing competitive 'mons at a pretty young age, approximately during the middle of x/y; playing mainly for shits and giggles, until i eventually found a small group of friends, the competitive tutoring room, & the battling 101 program. through all of this, i simply found myself enjoying 'mons in a more competitive and serious sense as time went on, & that is what has led me to today.