I suck help me fix this

I'm relatively new to B/W, and after playing for a little while this is what I've come up with. It does ok but not always so this is where I want your guys' opinions.

Metagross @ Leftovers Trait: Clear Body
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 Spd
Adamant Nature (+Atk, -SAtk)
- Stealth Rock
- Meteor Mash
- Hammer Arm
- Bullet Punch

I usually lead with this. The main goal is to set up rocks, which it usually doesn't have too much trouble doing. It has a good defensive type and takes hits pretty well from most things, and can also do some respectable damage. I see quite a few tyranitar and dexoys-S leads, and this guy handes them both very well. It can take a hit from politoed but it hurts, and ninetails is the main lead that gives it trouble. I use leftovers instead of life orb, because this thing really isn't meant to sweep, and it just doesn't stay around long enough with life orb.

Chansey (F) @ Eviolite
Trait: Natural Cure
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SDef
Bold Nature (+Def, -Atk)
- Aromatherapy
- Toxic
- Seismic Toss
- Softboiled

Not much to say here. It switches in against special hits and uses the opportunity to either heal status or attempt to hit something with toxic. Seismic toss is for things that are immune to toxic, and softboiled keeps me alive. I've considered switching to blissey, and would like to hear what other people think regarding the two.

Dusclops (M) @ Eviolite
Trait: Pressure
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SDef
Bold Nature (+Def, -Atk)
- Night Shade
- Will-O-Wisp
- Pain Split
- Disable