My attempt at Gen V team.

Hello Smogon, as you know I am new to Smogoon but not to Competitive battling so heres my attempt at a RMT.

At a Glance:

A deeper look:

Crobat-Leftovers
Abb: Inner Focus
Evs: 104 Hp / 252 Atk / 8 Def / 144 Spe
Nature: Jolly
-Brave Bird
-Super Fang
-Taunt
-U-turn

-I love this lead, Its a fast taunter and the best counter to LeadChamp. Not only that its a great counter to the numerous other fighting types that were introduced this generation (i.e. Roobushin). Super Fang is there to deal with pesky walls, i U-turn out and goto a sweeper.

Nattorei-Rugged Helmat
Abb: Iron Barbs
Evs: 252 Hp / 232 Def / 24 SpD (0 spe Ivs)
Nature: Relaxed
-Leech Seed
-Stealth Rock
-Gyro Ball
-Power Whip

-I know everybody, and there mom, and there mom has this guy. But we all see why they do. Nattorei is my Srocker and deals with his lack of lefties with Leech Seed. Rugged Helmat+Iron Barbs= ~25% of Hp to opponents.

Shanderra-Choice Scarf
Abb: Flash Fire
Evs: 4 Hp / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Nature: Modest
-Overheat
-Shadow Ball
-Energy Ball
-Hidden Power [ground]

-This is a Shanderra, thats not Dream World! I use Flash Fire as a switch in for Fire drawn into Nattorei. Overheat and Shadow ball are there for coverage, while the others are for coverage. Scarf allows me to Revenge kill or outspeed many threats.

Blastoise-Leftovers
Abb: Torrent
Evs: 252 Hp / 56 Def / 260 SpD
Nature: Calm
-Boil Over
-Toxic
-Hail
-Rapid Spin

-Blastoise is my bulky spinner and weather killer. Boil over and toxic is used to spread status' around the opponents team, Rapid Spin is Self explannatory. Hail is the least used weather around so its a great move to use to ruin the dreams of rain and sand teams.

Aggron-Life Orb
Abb: Rock Head
Evs: 4 Hp / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Nature: Jolly
-Body Purge
-Head Smash
-Ice Punch
-Earthquake