Pokey giveaway

What mythological creature is Mawile based off of?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Status
Not open for further replies.
This is my first time posting a topic, if I make a mistake or could be doing things better please let me know.

I'm having some technical issues in getting my game to connect to the internet. Feel free to message me just in case I don't get it fixed before this thread expires. I am still working on getting the slowpoke I want so I will have lots.

I'm looking to get rid of some slowpokes, if I could get females in exchange for them that would be super. But just as long as they all go I wont complain.

Slowpoke lvl 1
Modest, capable of taking hits, own tempo
31 19 31 31 31 31

Slowpoke lvl 1
Modest, Alert to sounds, own tempo
31 31 13 31 31 31

Slowpoke lvl 1
Modest, somewhat vain, own tempo
31 31 31 17 31 31

Slowpoke lvl 1
31 31 31 31 7 31

Slowpoke lvl 1
Modest, mischevious, own tempo
31 21 31 31 31 31

Slowpoke lvl 1
31 17 31 31 31 31

Last edited:
This is my first time posting a topic, if I make a mistake or could be doing things better please let me know.

I'm looking to get rid of some slowpokes, if I could get females in exchange for them that would be super. But just as long as they all go I wont complain.

Slowpoke lvl 1
Modest, capable of taking hits, own tempo
31 19 31 31 31 31

Slowpoke lvl 1
31 31 13 31 31 31

Slowpoke lvl 1
Modest, somewhat vain, own tempo
31 31 31 17 31 31

Slowpoke lvl 1
31 31 31 31 7 31

Slowpoke lvl 1
Modest, mischevious, own tempo
31 21 31 31 31 31

Slowpoke lvl 1
31 17 31 31 31 31
Could I please have the very first slowpoke? And how do I get it? Through gts or the normal way?

Could I please have the very first slowpoke? And how do I get it? Through gts or the normal way?