SV OU Roaring Moon Sweep

Its been a long time since I last built a team back in Gen 6 . I am pretty new to these Pokèmon and have tryed .I am trying to build am offensive team whilst still maintaining hazard control. I have a SV team that I would like you to assess. It consists of Gholdengo, Cyclizar, Glimmora, Annihilape, Roaring Moon and Great Tusk.
https://pokepast.es/d63134c306684f35

The first member is Glimmora. I have Glimmora here in order to set hazards and make it easier for Roaring Moon to sweep late game. Also, he has Mortal Spin to keep hazards off my side, as well as to apply Poison to the opposing Pokèmon. To go with this, I have Venoshock to capitalise on the poisoned Pokèmon. I find that Tera Grass is a solid type that resists most of Glimmora's weaknesses. Toxic Debris helps to spread Toxic Spikes without wasting a move slot and helps to spread Poison for Venoshock. Finally, I have Leftovers in order to make sure Glimmora can be used throughout the match.

In order, to keep the Spikes, Stealth Rock and Toxic Spikes on the field, I use Gholdengo. Gholdengo is extremely effective at stopping Rapid Spin, Mortal Spin and Defog due to his Ghost Typing, Steel Typing and Ability respectively. Furthermore, Make It Rain is a strong stab move that deals a lot of damage and is useful overall to deal damage. Air Balloon is used to help him switch into supereffective ground moves, namely Headlong Rush, safely. Similarly to Glimmora, Tera Fighting is a good option but it wouldn't be used often as his original Typing is very useful.