Other Metagames SM Singles UU

Team for SM Singles UU

Introduction
Hey Guys! This is my first time posting here, mediocre in competitive battling, so I decided to ask some help from you guys for my SM-Bank UU Team. I have tested this team and it got me a lot of wins and a few losses. Hasn't reached the top but it still works well.
lycanroc_sprites__rockruff_evo__by_leparagon-dahihhj.png

I wanted to use a Lycanroc since it was a fast rock type (one of the best offensive typings)
and the only rock type with a priority rock move.
primarina.png

Then I needed a bulky mon that I could switch into when Lycanroc would've gotten ko'd. I chose Primarina because it resists water, fighting, and having stabs against ground and fighting.

primarina.png

The two hated status so I needed a cleric. Roserade worked well because it resisted grass which the two were weak against, and it was bulky enough to take a hit when switching.

primarina.png

I added in Krookodile because it had 3 roles I could use, Anti-Lead, Stallbreaker, and Hazard Setter, having Taunt, Knock Off, and Stealth Rocks.
primarina.png

I added in Chandelure as a Wallbreaker because special walls blocked by team since Primarina and Roserade didn't do much on their own.
primarina.png

The team really needed hazard removal so I added in Scizor. It also acted as a physical wall.

My team really needed haze so I replaced Primarina with Milotic who was bulkier and had recover.

Team

Wolverine (Lycanroc) (F) @ Stone Plate
Ability: Keen Eye
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Accelerock
- Crunch
- Thunder Fang
- Stone Edge
Lycanroc (the Poke I built my team around) is the one of the fastest rock Pokemon and the only one with a priority rock move, so it acts as a sweeper. Accelerock to finish off Pokemon faster than it, Stone Edge for STAB (both moves boosted by Plate) and Thunder Fang + Crunch for coverage. Its EVs and Nature also maximizing its sweeping potential.​

Eyebrows (Milotic) (F) @ Leftovers