Tennis is going to try the borderline tier? :O EPIC!

Alright, this is my first time trying BL. If I make some kind of silly, noobish error, please don't flame. I admit I'm a noob with this tier, so no need to go any farther than that. I like a lot pokemon from here, so I decided I'd try it out. I'm normally an UU player, so don't be surprised to see a few of those in my team. This is just something that I randomly threw together and put it into marriland's team builder calculator. I saw that it fit together good with little weakness, so I decided to have it rated before trying it out!

Charizard @ life orb
adamant
evs: 140spe; 252atk; 118 hp
-dragon dance
-flare blitz
-earthquake
-rock slide/crunch/thunder punch

Alright, this is a bit of an odd-ball set. That I realize. I'm sure we all know that Charizard is the Belly drum king of the metagame, but there are some problems with using it. I have concluded that with platinum making priority moves a LOT more common, we MUST find a way to get charizard some new uses! The main down-side of using dragon dance with charizard is losing attack. There is a good-side, and that would be potentially added speed. Dragon dance gives charizard the ability to increase its speed multiple times.(each time attack gets a boost too ofcourse :p) I'm kind of baffled as for what to do with the final move, though. Rock slide could help flinch the opponent, while still adding coverage. Crunch could help lower opponent defenses; a BIG help if you get the side effect.(charizard needs all the attacking help it can get) Thunder punch helps get rid of waters, but needs atleast two DD's to get a chance to kill.

Hariyama@ leftovers
adamant-thick fat
evs: 76 hp; 252 atk; 180 def
-substitute
-focus punch
-icepunch
-thunderpunch