SM Doubles OU ZyGarde TailRoom

First post in these forums, nice to meet all of you :3

Now, a while ago I got interested in doubles, but since I'm not a fan of the current vgc format I opted for smogon doubles. It was a lot of fun and just earlier today I managed to reach top 50 in ladder, and so I wanted to share my team and maybe ask for some tips since honestly I'm still far from an expert in the format.

Now, without further ado...

Zygarde @ Misty Seed
Ability: Aura Break
EVs: 244 HP / 164 Atk / 100 SpD
Brave Nature
IVs: 2 Spe
- Thousand Arrows
- Extreme Speed
- Coil
- Protect

The star of the team, originally I was using a standard CB set, but while it worked well enough it felt limited in a bunch of ways that made me feel like it wouldn't work once I sarted facing better opponents: way too often an enemy would be able to resist his attack to outspeed and kill him next turn since he could't use extremespeed and wide guard basically killed the team, the set also had more speed than fini, which made using nature's madness unpractical. Overall this set gels really weel with the rest of the team and can easily sweep a whole team if left unchecked.

A -speed nature with 2 ivs reaches 177, which is just enough to outspeed thundurus and the base 110 mons under tailwind while being as slow as possible under trick room; honestly though I don't know if it does anything useful compared to having just enough speed to go after fini.

Tapu Fini @ Wiki Berry
Ability: Misty Surge
EVs: 252 HP / 140 Def / 116 SpD / 0 Spe
Calm Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Icy Wind
- Heal Pulse
- Protect
- Nature's Madness